Get Adobe Flash player

SAAHA member companies

National Liaison  
AVCASA - Association of Veterinary and Crop Associations of SA
SA Veterinary Association
Livestock Health & Production Group
SA Veterinary Council
Faculty of Veterinary Science - University of Pretoria
ARC-OVI Agricultural Research Institute - Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute
ARC Livestock Business Division
University of the Free State - Tick Resistance Research & Testing Facility
SAFA - SA Feedlot Association
EWT-PWG Endangered Wildlife Trust - Poison Working Group
SABS - SA Bureau of Standards


National Government Departments  
DAFF - Department of Agriculture , Forestry & Fisheries
DoH - Department of Health
International Liaison  
IFAH - International Federation for Animal Health
AVCARE - Animal Health Alliance (Australia) Limited
AVCASA Affiliated members  
CropLife SA